2016 New Executive Committee

View the HTML Version
Use this area to offer a short teaser of your email’s content. Text here will show in the preview area of some email clients.


Meet the new ISEA Executive Committee
Last week during the Delft 2016 conference the new ISEA EC for 2016-2018 was announced.

President: Arjen Jansen
Treasurer: David James
Secretary: Rachel Obbard
Past President: Heather Driscoll

Members at Large:
Patrick Drane
Nadine Lippa
Stephan Litzenberger
Akihito Matsudah
Hiroki Okubo
Nicola Petrone
Tom Waller
James Webster
Paul Wood

Student Member:
Johnathan Shepherd

Many thanks to our 2014-16 officers!

Copyright © 2016 International Sports Engineering Association, All rights reserved.

Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp
** unsubscribe from this list (http://sportsengineering.us3.list-manage.com/unsubscribe?u=d7ebc6ed75d2eb724f3fef044&id=b87a899402&e=[UNIQID]&c=94e8b05500)
| ** update subscription preferences (http://sportsengineering.us3.list-manage2.com/profile?u=d7ebc6ed75d2eb724f3fef044&id=b87a899402&e=[UNIQID])